• Photo of band
Back to top

Activities Calendar

Photo of resident with Easter basket

Our activity program makes the center a lively place. In addition to many regularly scheduled activities, our residents have the opportunity to participate in special activities featured below.

Printer-friendly version

April 2019

Date and Time Activity
Mon, 4/1/19: 10:30am Current Events
Tue, 4/2/19: 2:00pm WHO AM I?
Wed, 4/3/19: 10:30am Music by Big Smile Entertainment
Thu, 4/4/19: 2:00pm In search of Shakespeare
Fri, 4/5/19: 10:30am Piano by Mark West on both floors
Fri, 4/5/19: 2:00pm Making Simit cookies
Mon, 4/8/19: 10:30am Current Events
Mon, 4/8/19: 2:00pm Music by Frank Adam
Tue, 4/9/19: 2:00pm Remember: Springtime
Tue, 4/9/19: 6:00pm Saxophone by Neal Perry
Wed, 4/10/19: 10:30am Music by Big Smile Entertainment
Thu, 4/11/19: 2:00pm Name that singer
Fri, 4/12/19: 10:30am Music by Sandra Evans on both floors
Fri, 4/12/19: 2:00pm Ice cream social
Sun, 4/14/19: 2:00pm Sunday school students from First Armenian Church visit
Mon, 4/15/19 (All day) Patriot's Day
Mon, 4/15/19: 10:30am Current Events
Mon, 4/15/19: 2:00pm Bible Study
Tue, 4/16/19: 10:30am Religious service by Rev. Fr. Antranig Baljian
Tue, 4/16/19: 2:00pm A short story
Wed, 4/17/19: 10:30am Music by Big Smile Entertainment
Thu, 4/18/19: 2:00pm Making Armenian Easter bread (Choreg)
Fri, 4/19/19 (All day) Good Friday
Fri, 4/19/19: 10:30am Easter egg coloring on both floors
Sat, 4/20/19: 2:00pm Music by Jackie & Michele
Sun, 4/21/19 (All day) HAPPY EASTER
Mon, 4/22/19: 10:30am Birthday Party by Jack Giragosian Ensemble
Mon, 4/22/19: 10:30am Current Events
Tue, 4/23/19: 10:30am Religious service by Rev. Fr. Vasken Kouzouian
Tue, 4/23/19: 2:00pm Baby Farm Animals donated by family of the Armenian
Wed, 4/24/19: 6:00pm Music by Big Smile Entertainment
Thu, 4/25/19: 2:00pm Star of the month
Fri, 4/26/19: 2:00pm Piano by Sean Hurley
Sat, 4/27/19: 10:30am Music by a group of college students from IUM church
Sat, 4/27/19: 3:30pm Jubilee Church volunteers visit
Mon, 4/29/19: 10:30am Current Events
Mon, 4/29/19: 2:00pm Resident's Council Meeting
Tue, 4/30/19: 10:30am Religious service by Rev. Fr. Mikael Bassale
Tue, 4/30/19: 2:00pm Trivia